Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Marquette Golden Eagles L59 - 80
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish L62 - 88
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Georgetown Hoyas L68 - 102
Sat, Nov 18 VS    North Florida Ospreys W84 - 81
Tue, Nov 21 VS    York College of Pennsylvania Spartans W91 - 80
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Ohio Bobcats L77 - 96
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Morgan State Bears L63 - 69
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W80 - 75
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Pittsburgh Panthers L78 - 82
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Lehigh Mountain Hawks L60 - 75
Fri, Dec 15 VS    Washington College (MD) Shoremen L -
Mon, Dec 18 VS    American University Eagles W59 - 56
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Coppin State Eagles W66 - 53
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Wagner Seahawks L57 - 76
Sun, Dec 31 VS    LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds L57 - 71
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Bryant University Bulldogs W96 - 80
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Central Connecticut State Blue Devils W78 - 51
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Sacred Heart Pioneers W81 - 75
Sat, Jan 13 VS    St. Francis (PA) Red Flash W81 - 80
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Fairleigh Dickinson Knights L72 - 73
Sat, Jan 27 VS    St. Francis (BKN) Terriers W86 - 72
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Robert Morris Colonials W67 - 42
Sat, Feb 03 VS    St. Francis (PA) Red Flash W59 - 56
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Central Connecticut State Blue Devils W71 - 57
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Bryant University Bulldogs L77 - 79
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Fairleigh Dickinson Knights L79 - 80
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Sacred Heart Pioneers 01:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Robert Morris Colonials 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Wagner Seahawks 04:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 18 VS    St. Francis (BKN) Terriers L73 - 81
Thu, Jan 25 VS    LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds W86 - 80

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL