Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Oregon Ducks L54 - 70
Sun, Nov 12 VS    East Carolina Pirates L50 - 76
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats L54 - 97
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Cleveland State Vikings L56 - 80
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights L39 - 64
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Central Connecticut State Blue Devils L71 - 74
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Ohio Bobcats L37 - 80
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Georgetown Hoyas L60 - 76
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Navy Midshipmen L53 - 70
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Connecticut Huskies L59 - 72
Tue, Dec 12 VS    UMBC Retrievers L74 - 81
Wed, Dec 20 VS    West Virginia Mountaineers L38 - 77
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers L53 - 66
Wed, Dec 27 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L62 - 76
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions L43 - 88
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Norfolk State Spartans L67 - 75
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Savannah State Tigers L71 - 80
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W79 - 78
Sat, Jan 13 VS    North Carolina Central Eagles L61 - 81
Mon, Jan 15 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies L47 - 60
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Morgan State Bears W80 - 73
Sat, Jan 27 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs W73 - 65
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W71 - 68
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Hampton Pirates L59 - 70
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats L60 - 80
Mon, Feb 05 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs W84 - 60
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Hampton Pirates L79 - 82
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 04:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Delaware State Hornets 07:30 pm EST
Mon, Feb 26 VS    Morgan State Bears 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL