Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    UW-La Crosse Eagles W83 - 73
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Iowa State Cyclones W74 - 56
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Concordia-St. Paul Golden Bears L55 - 69
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers W66 - 51
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Elon Phoenix W72 - 71
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Wisconsin Badgers L49 - 71
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Northern Illinois Huskies W75 - 62
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Montana State Bobcats L64 - 68
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins W62 - 52
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks L69 - 90
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Belmont Bruins L63 - 82
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Loyola (IL) Ramblers W73 - 56
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Western Michigan Broncos L63 - 66
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies L68 - 76
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Detroit Titans W87 - 79
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Youngstown State Penguins L63 - 72
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Cleveland State Vikings W67 - 63
Wed, Jan 10 VS    IUPUI Jaguars L71 - 72
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames L73 - 88
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Green Bay Phoenix L92 - 99
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Wright State Raiders W66 - 61
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Cleveland State Vikings W70 - 47
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames L56 - 74
Fri, Feb 02 VS    Green Bay Phoenix W76 - 58
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse L52 - 54
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Wright State Raiders W74 - 73
Fri, Feb 16 VS    IUPUI Jaguars 08:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Detroit Titans 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies 03:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse L64 - 91
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Youngstown State Penguins W66 - 55

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL