Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Centenary College of Louisiana Gentlemen W99 - 67
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Tulane Green Wave L66 - 89
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks L75 - 86
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Valparaiso Crusaders L50 - 83
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Kent State Golden Flashes W70 - 66
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Samford Bulldogs W77 - 71
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils W73 - 59
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Loyola (NO) Wolfpack W80 - 53
Tue, Dec 12 VS    UCF Knights L53 - 61
Thu, Dec 14 VS    Southern University at New Orleans Knights W106 - 77
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Grambling State Tigers L67 - 68
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L74 - 82
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish L50 - 86
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks W73 - 62
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Central Arkansas Bears W73 - 69
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Lamar Cardinals W63 - 58
Sat, Jan 13 VS    McNeese State Cowboys L62 - 71
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Northwestern State Demons W85 - 58
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats L65 - 75
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Nicholls State Colonels W67 - 63
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders L54 - 67
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Central Arkansas Bears W89 - 84
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals W86 - 68
Sat, Feb 10 VS    McNeese State Cowboys W74 - 67
Wed, Feb 14 VS    New Orleans Privateers W71 - 64
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats 06:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Northwestern State Demons 04:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 28 VS    New Orleans Privateers 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Nicholls State Colonels 06:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats W72 - 70
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Houston Baptist Huskies W85 - 69

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL