Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Johnson & Wales (RI) Wildcats W106 - 78
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats W79 - 72
Sun, Nov 19 VS    St. Francis (BKN) Terriers L74 - 77
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Stony Brook Seawolves L64 - 77
Sat, Nov 25 VS    LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds W94 - 86
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Bryant University Bulldogs W81 - 67
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Rhode Island Rams L62 - 86
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Central Connecticut State Blue Devils L62 - 68
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Providence Friars L72 - 77
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks W89 - 75
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Marist Red Foxes W90 - 69
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Northwestern Wildcats L73 - 95
Wed, Jan 03 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders W70 - 69
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Yale Bulldogs L72 - 78
Fri, Jan 19 VS    Yale Bulldogs W81 - 80
Fri, Jan 26 VS    Dartmouth Big Green W64 - 62
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Harvard Crimson L77 - 86
Fri, Feb 02 VS    Pennsylvania Quakers L90 - 95
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Princeton Tigers W102 - 100
Fri, Feb 09 VS    Cornell Big Red L60 - 78
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Columbia Lions W91 - 88
Fri, Feb 16 VS    Harvard Crimson 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Dartmouth Big Green 07:00 pm EDT
Fri, Feb 23 VS    Columbia Lions 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Cornell Big Red 06:00 pm EDT
Fri, Mar 02 VS    Princeton Tigers 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Pennsylvania Quakers 06:00 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL