Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Illinois State Redbirds W98 - 87
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Siena Saints W86 - 53
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Bowling Green Falcons L80 - 83
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L72 - 85
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Denver Pioneers W79 - 71
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Navy Midshipmen W70 - 54
Sun, Nov 26 VS    St. Francis (BKN) Terriers W75 - 51
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Webber International Warriors W115 - 61
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L76 - 81
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Florida Atlantic Owls L88 - 92
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Texas-Arlington Mavericks W85 - 78
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles L64 - 83
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers L88 - 91
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Wichita State Shockers L65 - 75
Wed, Dec 27 VS    Rhode Island Rams L60 - 80
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Florida Memorial Fighting Lions W76 - 42
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Florida Tech Panthers W62 - 54
Thu, Jan 11 VS    USC Upstate Spartans W75 - 58
Sat, Jan 13 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders W68 - 54
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Kennesaw State Owls W66 - 49
Wed, Jan 24 VS    North Florida Ospreys W96 - 87
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins W68 - 62
Mon, Jan 29 VS    North Florida Ospreys W103 - 70
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins W80 - 55
Thu, Feb 08 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders W75 - 70
Sat, Feb 10 VS    USC Upstate Spartans W88 - 71
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Kennesaw State Owls L93 - 97
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Lipscomb Bisons 07:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Stetson Hatters 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Stetson Hatters W90 - 52
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Lipscomb Bisons W88 - 83

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL