Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Virginia Military Keydets W102 - 67
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Charleston Southern Buccaneers W78 - 56
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Bryant University Bulldogs W95 - 72
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Presbyterian Blue Hose W86 - 68
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Arizona Wildcats W90 - 84
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Northern Iowa Panthers L60 - 64
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Tennessee Volunteers L58 - 67
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions W85 - 78
Sat, Dec 02 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs W103 - 71
Sat, Dec 09 VS    UMKC Kangaroos W88 - 69
Sat, Dec 16 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans L76 - 81
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Robert Morris Colonials W81 - 69
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins W116 - 64
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Clemson Tigers L62 - 78
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish L58 - 88
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Clemson Tigers W78 - 77
Sun, Jan 14 VS    Virginia Cavaliers L51 - 68
Sun, Jan 21 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes L81 - 86
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Pittsburgh Panthers W72 - 68
Sat, Jan 27 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels W95 - 91
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish W76 - 58
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies L75 - 85
Sat, Feb 10 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels L89 - 96
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Syracuse Orange W74 - 70
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons 04:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Boston College Eagles 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Florida State Seminoles 06:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Louisville Cardinals 06:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Duke Blue Devils W96 - 85
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons W72 - 63

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL