Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Marist Red Foxes W84 - 76
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Monmouth Hawks L72 - 80
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Siena Saints W91 - 90
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Eastern University Eagles W95 - 70
Wed, Nov 22 VS    USC Trojans L63 - 88
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Pittsburgh Panthers L68 - 80
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Princeton Tigers W85 - 76
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Virginia Cavaliers L54 - 75
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Yale Bulldogs L77 - 86
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W75 - 60
Thu, Dec 21 VS    St. Francis (PA) Red Flash L70 - 84
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Lafayette Leopards W79 - 74
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Navy Midshipmen L66 - 78
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Holy Cross Crusaders W83 - 77
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Boston University Terriers L81 - 92
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Bucknell Bison L65 - 78
Sun, Jan 14 VS    American University Eagles W76 - 66
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Colgate Raiders L72 - 76
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Army Black Knights L81 - 93
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Loyola (MD) Greyhounds L88 - 91
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Navy Midshipmen L75 - 77
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Holy Cross Crusaders W71 - 67
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Boston University Terriers W80 - 75
Mon, Feb 05 VS    Bucknell Bison W92 - 89
Sat, Feb 10 VS    American University Eagles W80 - 78
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Colgate Raiders W88 - 78
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Army Black Knights 07:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Loyola (MD) Greyhounds 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Lafayette Leopards 07:30 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL