Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    East Central Tigers W81 - 55
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Saint Mary's Gaels L74 - 92
Fri, Nov 17 VS    New Mexico Lobos W75 - 56
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Colorado State Rams W89 - 76
Sat, Nov 25 VS    UTEP Miners W72 - 63
Thu, Nov 30 VS    UTEP Miners W80 - 60
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers W69 - 57
Wed, Dec 06 VS    San Diego Toreros L60 - 65
Sat, Dec 09 VS    New Mexico Lobos W65 - 62
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Eastern New Mexico Greyhounds W84 - 62
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Illinois Fighting Illini W74 - 69
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Davidson Wildcats W69 - 68
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes W63 - 54
Mon, Dec 25 VS    USC Trojans L72 - 77
Thu, Dec 28 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters W65 - 60
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Chicago State Cougars W97 - 60
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Grand Canyon Antelopes W70 - 59
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners W66 - 53
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Utah Valley Wolverines W86 - 59
Sat, Jan 27 VS    UMKC Kangaroos W73 - 48
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Northern New Mexico Eagles W71 - 45
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros W90 - 67
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Grand Canyon Antelopes W74 - 70
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Utah Valley Wolverines L79 - 86
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Seattle Redhawks 04:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Chicago State Cougars 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    UMKC Kangaroos 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Seattle Redhawks W75 - 62
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners W69 - 43

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL