Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W79 - 75
Mon, Nov 13 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks W75 - 66
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Creighton Bluejays L88 - 92
Sat, Nov 18 VS    La Salle Explorers W82 - 74
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Texas Tech Red Raiders L49 - 85
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Sacred Heart Pioneers W81 - 50
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L51 - 52
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Illinois Fighting Illini W72 - 68
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Purdue Boilermakers L69 - 74
Mon, Dec 11 VS    Chicago State Cougars W96 - 31
Thu, Dec 14 VS    Valparaiso Crusaders W84 - 50
Sat, Dec 16 VS    DePaul Blue Demons W62 - 60
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Lewis Flyers W85 - 48
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Oklahoma Sooners L78 - 104
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Brown Bears W95 - 73
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers L55 - 70
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions L63 - 78
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers W83 - 60
Sun, Jan 14 VS    Indiana Hoosiers L46 - 66
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions W70 - 61
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers W77 - 69
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Michigan Wolverines L47 - 58
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Wisconsin Badgers W60 - 52
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Michigan Wolverines W61 - 52
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Maryland Terrapins L57 - 73
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights L58 - 67
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Michigan State Spartans 02:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Maryland Terrapins 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Wisconsin Badgers 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes 07:30 pm EST
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes L65 - 71

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL