Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Campbell Fighting Camels W86 - 75
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Fairleigh Dickinson Knights W81 - 57
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Montana Grizzlies W70 - 57
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Columbia Lions W79 - 65
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Pittsburgh Panthers W85 - 54
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Texas A&M Aggies L87 - 98
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W86 - 48
Wed, Nov 29 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack L78 - 85
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes W77 - 73
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Wisconsin Badgers L63 - 64
Sat, Dec 09 VS    George Washington Colonials W74 - 54
Sun, Dec 17 VS    George Mason Patriots W72 - 54
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Binghamton Bearcats W80 - 65
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Rider Broncs L70 - 71
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Coppin State Eagles W88 - 43
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Maryland Terrapins L69 - 75
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Northwestern Wildcats W78 - 63
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Indiana Hoosiers L70 - 74
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers W76 - 74
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers L84 - 95
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Northwestern Wildcats L61 - 70
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights W60 - 43
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Michigan State Spartans L68 - 76
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes W82 - 58
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Maryland Terrapins W74 - 70
Sun, Feb 11 VS    Illinois Fighting Illini W74 - 52
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes W79 - 56
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Purdue Boilermakers 08:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Michigan Wolverines 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers 05:15 pm EST
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes W82 - 79

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL