Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Utah State Aggies W65 - 59
Tue, Nov 14 VS    West Coast Baptist Eagles W110 - 45
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Iona Gaels L72 - 80
Sat, Nov 18 VS    James Madison Dukes W73 - 65
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Bradley Braves L64 - 70
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Black Hills State Yellow Jackets W105 - 52
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs L71 - 83
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Utah Valley Wolverines L56 - 83
Sat, Dec 09 VS    BYU Cougars 10:00 pm EST
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W96 - 74
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Pepperdine Waves W72 - 67
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Presentation College Saints W88 - 48
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Idaho State Bengals L60 - 62
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W95 - 55
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Northern Colorado Bears W78 - 74
Sat, Jan 13 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks L79 - 89
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Portland State Vikings W84 - 79
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Idaho State Bengals W77 - 70
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Southern Utah Thunderbirds W90 - 80
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W87 - 55
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Northern Colorado Bears W71 - 66
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Portland State Vikings W95 - 86
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Sacramento State Hornets 10:05 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Idaho Vandals 09:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Montana Grizzlies 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Montana State Bobcats 04:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Southern Utah Thunderbirds W92 - 76
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Sacramento State Hornets W80 - 64
Thu, Feb 08 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks W84 - 76

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL