Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Oglethorpe Stormy Petrels W109 - 73
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies L93 - 132
Wed, Nov 15 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies L73 - 92
Sat, Nov 18 VS    High Point Panthers W79 - 77
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Trinity Baptist Eagles W116 - 66
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Florida State Seminoles L78 - 113
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Marist Red Foxes L91 - 100
Tue, Dec 05 VS    James Madison Dukes W84 - 82
Thu, Dec 14 VS    Campbell Fighting Camels L77 - 87
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Point University Skyhawks W110 - 66
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes L65 - 94
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts L79 - 81
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Furman Paladins L67 - 107
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Samford Bulldogs L91 - 107
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Chattanooga Mocs W110 - 101
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Virginia Military Keydets L81 - 88
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Mercer Bears W76 - 74
Mon, Jan 29 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers L71 - 73
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Wofford Terriers W80 - 78
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Furman Paladins W100 - 92
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Chattanooga Mocs L82 - 85
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Samford Bulldogs L103 - 116
Thu, Feb 15 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans L66 - 82
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Virginia Military Keydets 01:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers 07:00 pm EST
Fri, Feb 23 VS    Mercer Bears 06:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts 02:00 pm EST
Sat, Dec 02 VS    UMBC Retrievers L72 - 98
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Wofford Terriers L92 - 109
Thu, Jan 18 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans L58 - 72

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL