Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    St. Francis (IL) Fighting Saints 08:00 pm EDT
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Green Bay Phoenix W85 - 65
Thu, Nov 16 VS    St. Francis (IL) Fighting Saints W70 - 60
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Pennsylvania Quakers L80 - 93
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Florida Atlantic Owls L67 - 77
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Manhattan Jaspers W70 - 68
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Rockford University Regents W105 - 53
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Milwaukee Panthers L62 - 75
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Chicago State Cougars W95 - 77
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Iowa State Cyclones L80 - 94
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Central Connecticut State Blue Devils W61 - 55
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Marquette Golden Eagles L70 - 79
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames W69 - 63
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes L75 - 98
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Kent State Golden Flashes W75 - 61
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Ohio Bobcats L68 - 78
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Bowling Green Falcons L57 - 66
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles W72 - 66
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Buffalo Bulls L67 - 95
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Akron Zips L67 - 82
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Bowling Green Falcons W93 - 62
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Western Michigan Broncos L72 - 79
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Central Michigan Chippewas L67 - 81
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Miami (OH) RedHawks L65 - 81
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Toledo Rockets L77 - 82
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Buffalo Bulls W90 - 88
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Central Michigan Chippewas L72 - 80
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Western Michigan Broncos 04:30 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Ball State Cardinals 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles 12:00 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Toledo Rockets 08:00 pm EDT
Fri, Mar 02 VS    Ball State Cardinals 08:00 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL