Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Bucknell Bison W79 - 78
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Seton Hall Pirates L65 - 75
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Lehigh Mountain Hawks W80 - 72
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Virginia Cavaliers L53 - 73
Wed, Nov 22 VS    UNC Asheville Bulldogs L51 - 62
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Pennsylvania Quakers L96 - 101
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Albany Great Danes W81 - 73
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Connecticut Huskies L81 - 84
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Hofstra Pride L84 - 85
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Kentucky Wildcats L76 - 93
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Princeton Tigers L58 - 69
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Yale Bulldogs W85 - 64
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats L76 - 78
Sun, Dec 31 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks L64 - 77
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Manhattan Jaspers W77 - 66
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Niagara Purple Eagles L77 - 78
Sun, Jan 14 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins L79 - 94
Fri, Jan 19 VS    Iona Gaels L73 - 76
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Siena Saints W67 - 56
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Marist Red Foxes W91 - 78
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Rider Broncs L85 - 92
Fri, Feb 02 VS    Fairfield Stags L78 - 79
Sun, Feb 04 VS    Niagara Purple Eagles L91 - 96
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Iona Gaels W72 - 50
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Manhattan Jaspers L76 - 93
Tue, Feb 13 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks W73 - 57
Fri, Feb 16 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Siena Saints 02:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Rider Broncs 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Fairfield Stags 01:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL