Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Webber International Warriors W98 - 89
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers W70 - 64
Wed, Nov 15 VS    South Florida Bulls L72 - 75
Sat, Nov 18 VS    SIU-Edwardsville Cougars L76 - 80
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Ave Maria Gyrenes W87 - 53
Wed, Nov 22 VS    South Alabama Jaguars W81 - 77
Sat, Nov 25 VS    North Dakota State Bison L58 - 94
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Green Bay Phoenix W83 - 71
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Campbell Fighting Camels L78 - 85
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Edward Waters Tigers W85 - 52
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Duquesne Dukes L59 - 73
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Marist Red Foxes W79 - 76
Sat, Dec 16 VS    IPFW Mastodons L84 - 88
Tue, Dec 19 VS    UCF Knights L55 - 74
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers L62 - 71
Mon, Jan 01 VS    Florida National Conquistadors W94 - 88
Thu, Jan 11 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders W80 - 67
Sat, Jan 13 VS    USC Upstate Spartans W87 - 69
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats L62 - 74
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Lipscomb Bisons L82 - 85
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins L69 - 76
Sat, Jan 27 VS    North Florida Ospreys L65 - 73
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins L67 - 68
Sat, Feb 03 VS    North Florida Ospreys L91 - 97
Thu, Feb 08 VS    USC Upstate Spartans L79 - 91
Sat, Feb 10 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders W84 - 80
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Lipscomb Bisons L73 - 82
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Kennesaw State Owls 04:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L52 - 90
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Kennesaw State Owls L81 - 95

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL