Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Saint Joseph's (PA) Hawks W98 - 87
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Ohio Northern Polar Bears W72 - 62
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies W87 - 74
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Syracuse Orange L64 - 72
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Cornell Big Red L77 - 80
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Kansas Jayhawks L58 - 96
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Texas Southern Tigers W71 - 69
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Detroit Titans W89 - 86
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd L87 - 93
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Wright State Raiders L69 - 77
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Jackson State Tigers W83 - 57
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Cleveland State Vikings W77 - 62
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Pennsylvania Quakers W85 - 72
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Buffalo Bulls L94 - 104
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Akron Zips W67 - 65
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Western Michigan Broncos W84 - 61
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Central Michigan Chippewas W93 - 82
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Ohio Bobcats W91 - 57
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Kent State Golden Flashes W72 - 65
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Western Michigan Broncos W85 - 81
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Bowling Green Falcons W101 - 75
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Ball State Cardinals L63 - 75
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Akron Zips W77 - 56
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Northern Illinois Huskies W82 - 77
Fri, Feb 09 VS    Miami (OH) RedHawks W73 - 67
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Ohio Bobcats W82 - 74
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Ball State Cardinals 02:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Central Michigan Chippewas 01:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Northern Illinois Huskies 08:00 pm EST
Fri, Mar 02 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles 07:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL