Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs W61 - 53
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Clemson Tigers L76 - 81
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Dayton Flyers L65 - 79
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Indiana State Sycamores W96 - 94
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W96 - 77
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Iona Gaels L88 - 93
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Coppin State Eagles W80 - 37
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Maryland Terrapins L62 - 87
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Western Kentucky Hilltoppers W89 - 84
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd L96 - 99
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers W84 - 65
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Northwestern Ohio Racers W65 - 58
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Central Michigan Chippewas L50 - 75
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Northern Illinois Huskies W78 - 68
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Ball State Cardinals L68 - 75
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Kent State Golden Flashes L69 - 70
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Toledo Rockets L57 - 91
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles W72 - 66
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Akron Zips L68 - 71
Fri, Jan 26 VS    Buffalo Bulls L66 - 73
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Bowling Green Falcons L50 - 66
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Central Michigan Chippewas L98 - 101
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Akron Zips W99 - 75
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Western Michigan Broncos L60 - 69
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Toledo Rockets L74 - 82
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Miami (OH) RedHawks 03:30 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Kent State Golden Flashes 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Buffalo Bulls 03:30 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Bowling Green Falcons 07:00 pm EDT
Fri, Mar 02 VS    Miami (OH) RedHawks 07:00 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL