Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Detroit Titans W111 - 79
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Citadel Bulldogs W132 - 93
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Saint Louis Billikens L71 - 77
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Washington Huskies W103 - 79
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Houston Baptist Huskies W99 - 73
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Morehead State Eagles W96 - 63
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes W79 - 55
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Ole Miss Rebels W83 - 80
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Radford Highlanders W95 - 68
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W93 - 40
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Kentucky Wildcats L86 - 93
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Presbyterian Blue Hose W63 - 55
Thu, Dec 28 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies W76 - 59
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Syracuse Orange L56 - 68
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Virginia Cavaliers L52 - 78
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Pittsburgh Panthers W81 - 67
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons W83 - 75
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Louisville Cardinals L86 - 94
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Florida State Seminoles L82 - 91
Mon, Jan 22 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels W80 - 69
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish W80 - 75
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Boston College Eagles W85 - 80
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes L75 - 84
Wed, Feb 07 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack W85 - 75
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Virginia Cavaliers W61 - 60
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Duke Blue Devils L52 - 74
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 12:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Clemson Tigers 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Louisville Cardinals 01:00 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 26 VS    Duke Blue Devils 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes 12:00 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL