Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Kansas State Wildcats L45 - 83
Wed, Nov 15 VS    West Virginia Mountaineers L64 - 98
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Wagner Seahawks L70 - 71
Tue, Nov 21 VS    New Hampshire Wildcats W74 - 70
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Virginia Military Keydets W69 - 64
Wed, Nov 29 VS    St. Francis (PA) Red Flash L89 - 100
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks L70 - 74
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks L56 - 69
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Howard Bison W74 - 63
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers L56 - 59
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Marquette Golden Eagles L51 - 92
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Bucknell Bison L55 - 84
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Colgate Raiders L63 - 72
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Navy Midshipmen L64 - 70
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Army Black Knights L54 - 58
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W76 - 65
Sun, Jan 14 VS    Lehigh Mountain Hawks L66 - 76
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Boston University Terriers W69 - 58
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Lafayette Leopards L53 - 62
Mon, Jan 22 VS    Holy Cross Crusaders L57 - 60
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Colgate Raiders L69 - 83
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Navy Midshipmen L44 - 61
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Army Black Knights L70 - 82
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Loyola (MD) Greyhounds L69 - 72
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Lehigh Mountain Hawks L78 - 80
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Boston University Terriers W60 - 56
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Lafayette Leopards 02:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Holy Cross Crusaders 07:05 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Bucknell Bison 02:00 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL