Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Butler Bulldogs L64 - 82
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Hofstra Pride L57 - 75
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Piedmont Lions W77 - 54
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles L68 - 82
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Florida State Seminoles L79 - 98
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Tennessee State Tigers L74 - 77
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Washington Huskies L71 - 85
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Seattle Redhawks L54 - 66
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Texas Tech Red Raiders L53 - 82
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W81 - 74
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles L69 - 78
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Samford Bulldogs W71 - 66
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Mercer Bears L56 - 89
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Yale Bulldogs L74 - 89
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Carver Cougars W98 - 75
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins L58 - 65
Sat, Jan 13 VS    North Florida Ospreys L78 - 85
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L49 - 66
Wed, Jan 24 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders L60 - 66
Sat, Jan 27 VS    USC Upstate Spartans W81 - 80
Mon, Jan 29 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders L71 - 74
Sat, Feb 03 VS    USC Upstate Spartans W93 - 69
Thu, Feb 08 VS    North Florida Ospreys W89 - 81
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins W78 - 54
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles W97 - 93
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Stetson Hatters 04:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Lipscomb Bisons 07:30 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Lipscomb Bisons L71 - 86
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Stetson Hatters W95 - 81

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL