Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Charleston Southern Buccaneers W110 - 62
Tue, Nov 14 VS    North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks W108 - 81
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack L68 - 81
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers L62 - 78
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Charlotte 49ers W85 - 70
Fri, Dec 01 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels L75 - 85
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Virginia Military Keydets W74 - 51
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Virginia Cavaliers L60 - 80
Fri, Dec 22 VS    New Mexico State Aggies L68 - 69
Sun, Dec 24 VS    Hawaii Warriors L71 - 79
Mon, Dec 25 VS    Akron Zips W91 - 78
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Richmond Spiders L58 - 69
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Saint Louis Billikens W54 - 51
Sun, Jan 07 VS    George Mason Patriots W86 - 59
Wed, Jan 10 VS    George Washington Colonials W72 - 45
Sun, Jan 14 VS    Fordham Rams W75 - 45
Fri, Jan 19 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies W83 - 73
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Dayton Flyers L64 - 65
Sun, Jan 28 VS    Richmond Spiders L63 - 66
Wed, Jan 31 VS    La Salle Explorers W84 - 65
Sat, Feb 03 VS    George Washington Colonials W87 - 58
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Saint Joseph's (PA) Hawks W91 - 62
Fri, Feb 09 VS    Rhode Island Rams L59 - 72
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams W74 - 63
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Massachusetts Minutemen 07:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Fordham Rams 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Duquesne Dukes 12:00 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 27 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies 09:00 pm EDT
Fri, Mar 02 VS    Rhode Island Rams 08:00 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL