Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    La Verne Leopards W120 - 70
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack L63 - 93
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs L59 - 63
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Idaho Vandals L59 - 69
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Alaska Anchorage Seawolves L73 - 78
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats L59 - 73
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W89 - 57
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W72 - 57
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Portland State Vikings L84 - 87
Thu, Dec 14 VS    USC Trojans L59 - 82
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Valparaiso Crusaders L68 - 76
Thu, Dec 21 VS    San Jose State Spartans L63 - 75
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Pepperdine Waves W72 - 65
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L52 - 101
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions W65 - 49
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Saint Mary's Gaels L57 - 81
Sat, Jan 13 VS    BYU Cougars L50 - 84
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L60 - 75
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Pepperdine Waves W73 - 59
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Pacific Tigers L45 - 63
Sat, Feb 03 VS    San Francisco Dons L59 - 70
Sat, Feb 10 VS    San Diego Toreros W70 - 64
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Portland Pilots W81 - 72
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Pacific Tigers 11:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions 10:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Saint Mary's Gaels 06:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Portland Pilots W70 - 68
Thu, Jan 18 VS    San Francisco Dons W65 - 62
Thu, Jan 25 VS    San Diego Toreros L58 - 66
Thu, Feb 08 VS    BYU Cougars L58 - 80

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL