Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Maryland Terrapins L61 - 76
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Connecticut Huskies L64 - 72
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Ball State Cardinals L76 - 87
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Michigan State Spartans L71 - 93
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Brown Bears W77 - 64
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Bucknell Bison L76 - 85
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Shawnee State Bears W101 - 58
Sat, Dec 02 VS    St. Francis (PA) Red Flash W85 - 83
Mon, Dec 04 VS    LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds L71 - 75
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Columbia Lions W76 - 66
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Hofstra Pride L81 - 84
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Providence Friars L60 - 62
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights W75 - 73
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Norfolk State Spartans L68 - 74
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Maine Black Bears W71 - 70
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Albany Great Danes L65 - 78
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Vermont Catamounts L62 - 73
Sun, Jan 21 VS    New Hampshire Wildcats L51 - 53
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks L79 - 82
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Albany Great Danes L50 - 57
Wed, Jan 31 VS    UMBC Retrievers L63 - 67
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Hartford Hawks L64 - 73
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks W81 - 68
Sun, Feb 11 VS    Maine Black Bears W64 - 61
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Binghamton Bearcats L57 - 69
Sun, Feb 18 VS    New Hampshire Wildcats 02:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    UMBC Retrievers 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Vermont Catamounts 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Hartford Hawks W63 - 61
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Binghamton Bearcats W77 - 66

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL