Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    George Washington Colonials L75 - 84
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Indiana Hoosiers L77 - 86
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L69 - 106
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles L66 - 76
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves L78 - 92
Wed, Nov 22 VS    South Florida Bulls L52 - 75
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Liberty Flames L55 - 75
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Central Penn College Knights W81 - 64
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Pennsylvania Quakers L68 - 81
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Georgetown Hoyas L67 - 81
Sat, Dec 09 VS    American University Eagles L63 - 74
Thu, Dec 14 VS    Washington Adventist University Shock W76 - 65
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Jacksonville State Gamecocks L60 - 62
Thu, Dec 21 VS    UTEP Miners L56 - 69
Fri, Dec 22 VS    North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks W80 - 75
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Hawaii Warriors L59 - 84
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers 08:00 pm EDT
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 13 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs L88 - 91
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Savannah State Tigers L90 - 91
Sat, Jan 20 VS    North Carolina Central Eagles W84 - 78
Mon, Jan 22 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies 07:30 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W85 - 75
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W83 - 80
Mon, Feb 05 VS    Morgan State Bears L61 - 97
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W84 - 56
Sat, Feb 17 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies 04:00 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 19 VS    North Carolina Central Eagles 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Delaware State Hornets 04:00 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 26 VS    Norfolk State Spartans 07:30 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Coppin State Eagles 07:30 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats L87 - 92
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Hampton Pirates 07:30 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Hampton Pirates L81 - 95

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL