Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    McNeese State Cowboys W81 - 53
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Drexel Dragons L80 - 84
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Liberty Flames W68 - 66
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons W78 - 73
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals W97 - 58
Wed, Nov 29 VS    New Orleans Privateers W75 - 66
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks W91 - 65
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Fairfield Stags W88 - 66
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Saint Louis Billikens W77 - 58
Wed, Dec 13 VS    LSU Tigers L77 - 80
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers W92 - 72
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Providence Friars W70 - 59
Thu, Dec 28 VS    South Florida Bulls W79 - 60
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Temple Owls W76 - 73
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Wichita State Shockers L63 - 81
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane W104 - 71
Sun, Jan 14 VS    East Carolina Pirates W65 - 49
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Wichita State Shockers W73 - 59
Sun, Jan 28 VS    South Florida Bulls W63 - 40
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats L70 - 80
Sat, Feb 03 VS    UCF Knights W69 - 65
Sun, Feb 11 VS    Tulane Green Wave W73 - 42
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats W67 - 62
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Temple Owls 04:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Memphis Tigers 09:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    East Carolina Pirates 03:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    SMU Mustangs 09:00 pm EST
Sun, Mar 04 VS    Connecticut Huskies 04:00 pm EST
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Tulane Green Wave L72 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    SMU Mustangs W67 - 58

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL