Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Air Force Falcons L57 - 65
Wed, Nov 15 VS    UTSA Roadrunners L78 - 79
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros W75 - 58
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W71 - 54
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins 11:30 pm EST
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Pacific Tigers W85 - 78
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders W66 - 53
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Houston Baptist Huskies L52 - 71
Wed, Dec 06 VS    McMurry War Hawks W100 - 50
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats L68 - 72
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Colorado State Rams L58 - 66
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Ecclesia Royals W85 - 43
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Rice Owls W74 - 66
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers L62 - 66
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W53 - 48
Thu, Jan 04 VS    South Alabama Jaguars W72 - 69
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves W73 - 67
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W72 - 70
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L55 - 80
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Georgia State Panthers L50 - 54
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers L54 - 56
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers L56 - 59
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Texas-Arlington Mavericks L68 - 70
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L63 - 73
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks 03:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Georgia State Panthers 08:30 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles 05:30 pm EST
Fri, Mar 02 VS    Texas-Arlington Mavericks 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Troy Trojans W57 - 56
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks W55 - 52
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles W62 - 61

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL