Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Seattle Redhawks W62 - 46
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Rockhurst Hawks W74 - 50
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies W77 - 71
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Providence Friars L63 - 90
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Detroit Titans L70 - 72
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Western Michigan Broncos L51 - 65
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Butler Bulldogs L45 - 75
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Southern Illinois Salukis W74 - 69
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Houston Cougars L58 - 77
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Murray State Racers W69 - 55
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Oregon State Beavers L60 - 63
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Campbell Fighting Camels W74 - 66
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Southeast Missouri State Redhawks W78 - 48
Sat, Dec 30 VS    La Salle Explorers L60 - 83
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Davidson Wildcats L51 - 54
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Rhode Island Rams L65 - 72
Sat, Jan 13 VS    George Mason Patriots L81 - 86
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Massachusetts Minutemen W66 - 47
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams L74 - 75
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Dayton Flyers W75 - 65
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Saint Joseph's (PA) Hawks W60 - 59
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Fordham Rams W73 - 50
Wed, Feb 07 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies L56 - 79
Sat, Feb 10 VS    La Salle Explorers W70 - 62
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Richmond Spiders 06:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Dayton Flyers 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    George Washington Colonials 08:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Duquesne Dukes 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Richmond Spiders W69 - 62
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Duquesne Dukes W76 - 63

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL