Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Wofford Terriers W73 - 52
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Western Michigan Broncos W78 - 60
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Illinois State Redbirds L65 - 69
Fri, Nov 17 VS    UTEP Miners W80 - 56
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Western Michigan Broncos W79 - 66
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers W78 - 61
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Temple Owls L60 - 76
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Massachusetts Minutemen W76 - 70
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Wyoming Cowboys W80 - 64
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W80 - 78
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Clemson Tigers L48 - 64
Wed, Dec 27 VS    Limestone Saints W74 - 45
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Ole Miss Rebels L69 - 74
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Missouri Tigers L68 - 79
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Alabama Crimson Tide L62 - 76
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Georgia Bulldogs W64 - 57
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Kentucky Wildcats W76 - 68
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Tennessee Volunteers L63 - 70
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Florida Gators W77 - 72
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Texas Tech Red Raiders L63 - 70
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs L76 - 81
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Texas A&M Aggies L60 - 83
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks L65 - 81
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Florida Gators L41 - 65
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Tennessee Volunteers L67 - 70
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Auburn Tigers 03:30 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Georgia Bulldogs 06:30 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs 03:30 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 28 VS    LSU Tigers 06:30 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Auburn Tigers 03:30 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores W71 - 60

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL