Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies L79 - 111
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Michigan-Dearborn Wolverines W105 - 82
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Seattle Redhawks L71 - 102
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Houston Baptist Huskies W116 - 109
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Saint Louis Billikens W72 - 70
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Siena Heights Saints W131 - 69
Tue, Nov 28 VS    IPFW Mastodons L82 - 91
Sun, Dec 03 VS    UCLA Bruins L73 - 106
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Toledo Rockets L86 - 89
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Western Michigan Broncos L79 - 87
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Michigan Wolverines L58 - 90
Tue, Dec 19 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers L73 - 81
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Murray State Racers L72 - 81
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Green Bay Phoenix L83 - 95
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Milwaukee Panthers L79 - 87
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Wright State Raiders L73 - 80
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse L54 - 56
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Cleveland State Vikings W85 - 84
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Youngstown State Penguins W93 - 91
Tue, Jan 16 VS    IUPUI Jaguars L66 - 81
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies L86 - 92
Fri, Jan 26 VS    Wright State Raiders L55 - 87
Sun, Jan 28 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse L44 - 72
Fri, Feb 02 VS    IUPUI Jaguars W74 - 60
Sun, Feb 04 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames L69 - 78
Fri, Feb 09 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies L78 - 87
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Cleveland State Vikings L72 - 75
Fri, Feb 16 VS    Youngstown State Penguins 07:00 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames 08:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Milwaukee Panthers 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Green Bay Phoenix 02:00 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL