Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Northern New Mexico Eagles W147 - 76
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks W103 - 71
Fri, Nov 17 VS    New Mexico State Aggies L56 - 75
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles L96 - 104
Fri, Nov 24 VS    TCU Horned Frogs L67 - 69
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Maryland Terrapins L65 - 80
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Evansville Aces W78 - 59
Sat, Dec 02 VS    UTEP Miners L76 - 88
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Colorado Buffaloes L57 - 75
Sat, Dec 09 VS    New Mexico State Aggies L62 - 65
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Arizona Wildcats L73 - 89
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Rice Owls W78 - 69
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers W87 - 78
Wed, Dec 27 VS    Air Force Falcons W87 - 58
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack L74 - 77
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Boise State Broncos L62 - 90
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Wyoming Cowboys W75 - 66
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs L80 - 89
Sat, Jan 20 VS    San Diego State Aztecs W79 - 75
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Colorado State Rams W80 - 65
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Utah State Aggies L80 - 89
Sat, Feb 03 VS    San Jose State Spartans W71 - 68
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Boise State Broncos L71 - 73
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Air Force Falcons L92 - 100
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Utah State Aggies W78 - 63
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Wyoming Cowboys 09:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    UNLV Rebels 02:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Colorado State Rams 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    San Jose State Spartans W80 - 47
Wed, Jan 17 VS    UNLV Rebels W85 - 81

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL