Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Oklahoma State Cowboys L47 - 78
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Cal Lutheran Kingsmen W107 - 82
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Northern Colorado Bears L82 - 84
Mon, Nov 20 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos L84 - 92
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W80 - 76
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Texas A&M Aggies L65 - 81
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Southern Utah Thunderbirds L82 - 88
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs L81 - 91
Tue, Dec 05 VS    UC Riverside Highlanders W70 - 59
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Long Beach State 49ers L71 - 78
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Belmont Bruins L62 - 79
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Weber State Wildcats L67 - 72
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Santa Clara Broncos L65 - 72
Sat, Dec 30 VS    San Diego Toreros L66 - 74
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L59 - 89
Sat, Jan 06 VS    San Francisco Dons L67 - 80
Thu, Jan 11 VS    BYU Cougars L63 - 83
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Saint Mary's Gaels L67 - 91
Sat, Jan 20 VS    San Francisco Dons L73 - 80
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Santa Clara Broncos L59 - 73
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Portland Pilots L76 - 85
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Pacific Tigers L72 - 81
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions L79 - 85
Thu, Feb 15 VS    BYU Cougars L70 - 75
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Saint Mary's Gaels 10:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Portland Pilots 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Pacific Tigers L78 - 92
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions W71 - 70
Thu, Feb 08 VS    San Diego Toreros L66 - 68

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL