Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Rider Broncs L75 - 90
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Bluefield Rams W85 - 68
Wed, Nov 15 VS    William & Mary Tribe L76 - 83
Sat, Nov 18 VS    George Washington Colonials L57 - 65
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Xavier Musketeers L60 - 96
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W76 - 66
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Rider Broncs L80 - 94
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Saint Leo Lions W72 - 56
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Mid-Atlantic Christian Mustangs W117 - 54
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers L81 - 85
Fri, Dec 08 VS    Missouri State Bears L75 - 88
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs L79 - 80
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers W86 - 53
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Virginia Cavaliers L48 - 82
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros L69 - 80
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks L83 - 92
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Delaware State Hornets W78 - 56
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Savannah State Tigers L101 - 103
Mon, Jan 22 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs W91 - 84
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers L71 - 75
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W80 - 69
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Coppin State Eagles W70 - 59
Sat, Feb 03 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies L84 - 92
Mon, Feb 05 VS    North Carolina Central Eagles W86 - 70
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Norfolk State Spartans W82 - 52
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Coppin State Eagles W82 - 79
Sat, Feb 17 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs 06:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Savannah State Tigers 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Morgan State Bears 06:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Norfolk State Spartans 08:00 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Howard Bison 07:30 pm EST
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Howard Bison W95 - 81

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL