Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Lehigh Mountain Hawks L76 - 84
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks L73 - 76
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Army Black Knights L73 - 94
Thu, Nov 23 VS    West Virginia Mountaineers L78 - 84
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers L59 - 84
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Oregon State Beavers L46 - 65
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Citadel Bulldogs W100 - 91
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Colgate Raiders W78 - 76
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Stetson Hatters L76 - 79
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Murray State Racers L63 - 100
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Brown Bears L69 - 90
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Siena Saints W63 - 58
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Manhattan Jaspers L96 - 101
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Niagara Purple Eagles L70 - 86
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats L79 - 80
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Fairfield Stags W95 - 89
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Rider Broncs L57 - 60
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats L77 - 85
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Monmouth Hawks L78 - 91
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Manhattan Jaspers W62 - 59
Fri, Feb 02 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins L67 - 73
Sun, Feb 04 VS    Iona Gaels L64 - 98
Thu, Feb 08 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks L66 - 70
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Rider Broncs L79 - 89
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Fairfield Stags L79 - 83
Sat, Feb 17 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks 07:00 pm EST
Fri, Feb 23 VS    Niagara Purple Eagles 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins 02:00 pm EST
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Army Black Knights L75 - 83
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Siena Saints L65 - 68

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL