Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Southern University Jaguars W102 - 55
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W77 - 74
Fri, Nov 17 VS    DePaul Blue Demons W82 - 73
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd W91 - 74
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Augustana Vikings 07:00 pm EST
Fri, Nov 24 VS    North Carolina Central Eagles W86 - 73
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons L73 - 80
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Northwestern Wildcats L68 - 72
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Maryland Terrapins L91 - 92
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Austin Peay Governors W64 - 57
Sun, Dec 10 VS    UNLV Rebels L82 - 89
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Longwood Lancers W92 - 45
Sat, Dec 16 VS    New Mexico State Aggies L69 - 74
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Missouri Tigers W70 - 64
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Grand Canyon Antelopes W62 - 58
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers L67 - 77
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Michigan Wolverines L69 - 79
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes L97 - 104
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers L63 - 64
Fri, Jan 19 VS    Wisconsin Badgers L50 - 75
Mon, Jan 22 VS    Michigan State Spartans L74 - 87
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Indiana Hoosiers W73 - 71
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights W91 - 60
Sun, Feb 04 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes L67 - 75
Sun, Feb 11 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions L52 - 74
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Indiana Hoosiers L68 - 78
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers 03:30 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Michigan State Spartans 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Purdue Boilermakers 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights 03:00 pm EST
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Augustana College Vikings W96 - 62
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Wisconsin Badgers L69 - 78

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL