Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Hawaii Warriors L70 - 82
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Troy Trojans L57 - 81
Mon, Nov 13 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks L71 - 80
Sat, Nov 18 VS    SMU Mustangs L37 - 72
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Air Force Falcons L47 - 57
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Texas State Bobcats L54 - 71
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Pacific Tigers L69 - 78
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins L58 - 81
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Santa Clara Broncos L57 - 72
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Oregon State Beavers L58 - 85
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs L52 - 78
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Weber State Wildcats L74 - 96
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats L49 - 77
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks L68 - 74
Mon, Jan 01 VS    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils W80 - 71
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Alabama State Hornets W94 - 68
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Southern University Jaguars W78 - 76
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Alcorn State Braves W71 - 59
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers W72 - 66
Mon, Jan 22 VS    Texas Southern Tigers W74 - 72
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Grambling State Tigers L68 - 69
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Jackson State Tigers W60 - 58
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs W80 - 62
Mon, Feb 05 VS    Alabama State Hornets L59 - 65
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Southern University Jaguars L62 - 70
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Alcorn State Braves L52 - 84
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers 08:00 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Texas Southern Tigers 08:30 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Grambling State Tigers 06:30 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 26 VS    Jackson State Tigers 08:30 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 08:30 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs W69 - 62

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL