Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Tennessee Wesleyan Bulldogs W100 - 42
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Richmond Spiders W94 - 61
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Buffalo Bulls L76 - 81
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Savannah State Tigers W86 - 71
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Chattanooga Mocs W77 - 75
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs L56 - 59
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Alabama State Hornets W77 - 69
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Samford Bulldogs W89 - 58
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks W75 - 56
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Oregon State Beavers L69 - 70
Sat, Dec 16 VS    USC Upstate Spartans W77 - 61
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Howard Bison W62 - 60
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Chattanooga Mocs L67 - 70
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Eastern Kentucky Colonels W76 - 58
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Morehead State Eagles W76 - 69
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Tennessee State Tigers L60 - 67
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Murray State Racers W76 - 71
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Austin Peay Governors L67 - 87
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Eastern Kentucky Colonels W68 - 60
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Southeast Missouri State Redhawks W78 - 60
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Eastern Illinois Panthers W75 - 56
Sat, Feb 03 VS    SIU-Edwardsville Cougars L67 - 75
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Tennessee State Tigers L47 - 65
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Murray State Racers L60 - 68
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Austin Peay Governors 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Belmont Bruins 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 08:30 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Belmont Bruins W64 - 60
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Morehead State Eagles W58 - 57
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks L63 - 67
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles W82 - 65

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL