Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    San Francisco Dons W83 - 71
Tue, Nov 14 VS    San Francisco State Gators W95 - 70
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Oregon State Beavers L81 - 89
Mon, Nov 20 VS    West Virginia Mountaineers L62 - 91
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Missouri Tigers L58 - 95
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Oregon State Beavers W74 - 69
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers L80 - 85
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Arizona Wildcats L56 - 91
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs L70 - 106
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Stanford Cardinal W76 - 68
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Southern Utah Thunderbirds L89 - 94
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Pepperdine Waves W78 - 71
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles L80 - 85
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Michigan State Spartans L60 - 102
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Colorado State Rams L66 - 68
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Texas A&M International Dustdevils W77 - 59
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Hawaii Warriors W89 - 81
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Cal State Northridge Matadors W80 - 70
Sat, Jan 13 VS    UC Riverside Highlanders W75 - 68
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Cal State Fullerton Titans W81 - 73
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Cal State Northridge Matadors W70 - 66
Wed, Jan 31 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters L68 - 75
Sat, Feb 03 VS    UC Davis Aggies L104 - 105
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs W73 - 54
Thu, Feb 15 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos L70 - 80
Fri, Feb 23 VS    Hawaii Warriors 12:00 am EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Cal State Fullerton Titans 09:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos 10:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    UC Riverside Highlanders 10:30 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters L73 - 86
Wed, Jan 17 VS    UC Davis Aggies L75 - 84
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs W87 - 71

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL