Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Fordham Rams W55 - 54
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Wright State Raiders W73 - 67
Fri, Nov 17 VS    LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds W78 - 74
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Hartford Hawks L58 - 68
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Tulane Green Wave L59 - 80
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Austin Peay Governors L61 - 86
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Midway Eagles W123 - 40
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks W76 - 73
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Missouri Tigers L51 - 70
Sat, Dec 09 VS    IPFW Mastodons W81 - 73
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Rio Grande Red Storm W109 - 70
Thu, Dec 21 VS    DePaul Blue Demons L66 - 83
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes L59 - 72
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Bowling Green Falcons W77 - 72
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Western Michigan Broncos L62 - 67
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Kent State Golden Flashes W80 - 69
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Buffalo Bulls L66 - 82
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Bowling Green Falcons L70 - 81
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Ball State Cardinals W71 - 53
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Central Michigan Chippewas W70 - 61
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles L48 - 58
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Akron Zips W79 - 64
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Northern Illinois Huskies W81 - 65
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Western Michigan Broncos L64 - 68
Fri, Feb 09 VS    Toledo Rockets L67 - 73
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles L57 - 58
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Ohio Bobcats 03:30 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Buffalo Bulls 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Akron Zips 02:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Kent State Golden Flashes 07:00 pm EST
Fri, Mar 02 VS    Ohio Bobcats 07:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL