Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Texas Tech Red Raiders L50 - 75
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Mobile Rams W71 - 49
Thu, Nov 16 VS    La Salle Explorers L73 - 81
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Maine Black Bears W68 - 46
Sun, Nov 19 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks W54 - 49
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Stetson Hatters L77 - 81
Sun, Nov 26 VS    New Orleans Privateers W55 - 52
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Southern Miss Golden Eagles W69 - 58
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers L58 - 87
Sun, Dec 10 VS    SIU-Edwardsville Cougars L75 - 76
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Eastern Illinois Panthers W63 - 52
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Tulane Green Wave L73 - 77
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Georgia State Panthers W86 - 64
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles W69 - 67
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Texas State Bobcats L69 - 72
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Troy Trojans L64 - 79
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers W83 - 77
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks L74 - 83
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Troy Trojans L63 - 80
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves W87 - 67
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers W77 - 66
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 03:30 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks 08:05 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns 08:05 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles 07:30 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Georgia State Panthers 02:15 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Texas-Arlington Mavericks L67 - 91
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Trinity Baptist Eagles W99 - 34
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W60 - 57
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L57 - 76
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W73 - 56

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL