Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    UCLA Bruins L60 - 63
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W65 - 62
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros W78 - 68
Fri, Nov 24 VS    North Texas Mean Green W63 - 49
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Northwestern Wildcats W52 - 51
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Grambling State Tigers L63 - 64
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Tennessee Volunteers L70 - 77
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Wofford Terriers L60 - 63
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W79 - 54
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Georgia Bulldogs L59 - 80
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Wright State Raiders L81 - 85
Wed, Dec 27 VS    Coppin State Eagles W76 - 62
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish L59 - 68
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes W64 - 54
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish W60 - 53
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Pittsburgh Panthers W69 - 54
Sat, Jan 20 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels L66 - 80
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Florida State Seminoles L77 - 88
Sun, Jan 28 VS    Clemson Tigers L70 - 72
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Syracuse Orange W55 - 51
Sun, Feb 04 VS    Boston College Eagles L72 - 80
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Louisville Cardinals L54 - 77
Sun, Feb 11 VS    Duke Blue Devils L69 - 80
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons L62 - 79
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies 12:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Virginia Cavaliers 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Clemson Tigers 03:00 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons 12:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Yale Bulldogs W74 - 60
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Virginia Cavaliers L48 - 64

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL