Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Missouri Tigers L59 - 74
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Milwaukee Panthers L56 - 74
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers W104 - 98
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane W80 - 78
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Boise State Broncos W75 - 64
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks W70 - 45
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Northern Illinois Huskies W94 - 80
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes W84 - 78
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Alcorn State Braves W78 - 58
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Northern Iowa Panthers W76 - 65
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W55 - 49
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Kansas State Wildcats L75 - 91
Mon, Jan 01 VS    Texas Longhorns L70 - 74
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Oklahoma State Cowboys L87 - 96
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Baylor Bears W75 - 65
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Texas Tech Red Raiders W70 - 52
Mon, Jan 22 VS    Texas Longhorns L57 - 73
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Tennessee Volunteers L45 - 68
Wed, Jan 31 VS    West Virginia Mountaineers W93 - 77
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Baylor Bears L67 - 81
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Texas Tech Red Raiders L58 - 76
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Oklahoma Sooners W88 - 80
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Kansas Jayhawks L77 - 83
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Kansas State Wildcats 01:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    TCU Horned Frogs 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    West Virginia Mountaineers 06:00 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Oklahoma State Cowboys 07:00 pm EDT
Fri, Mar 02 VS    Oklahoma Sooners 09:00 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Kansas Jayhawks L78 - 83
Wed, Jan 17 VS    TCU Horned Frogs L73 - 96

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL