Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Ouachita Baptist Tigers L79 - 81
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Memphis Tigers L62 - 70
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Grand Canyon Antelopes L51 - 76
Mon, Nov 20 VS    San Diego Toreros L52 - 66
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Robert Morris Colonials L64 - 78
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Norfolk State Spartans W70 - 55
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Central Arkansas Bears W71 - 65
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles L66 - 74
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Central Arkansas Bears L54 - 69
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Bradley Braves L46 - 86
Fri, Dec 15 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats L -
Mon, Dec 18 VS    University of the Ozarks Eagles W94 - 49
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs L48 - 64
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L63 - 77
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks W71 - 62
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Georgia State Panthers L64 - 73
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Texas-Arlington Mavericks W77 - 65
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Texas State Bobcats L70 - 72
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves L62 - 70
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers L62 - 72
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles L61 - 67
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Georgia State Panthers L51 - 81
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Troy Trojans L64 - 82
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves 08:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers 06:00 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles L69 - 72
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers L67 - 72
Thu, Feb 08 VS    South Alabama Jaguars L56 - 73

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL