Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Michigan State Spartans L66 - 98
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Michigan Wolverines L66 - 86
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams L85 - 95
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Florida Gators L68 - 108
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers L81 - 84
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Wofford Terriers L83 - 86
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Edward Waters Tigers W101 - 77
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes L65 - 86
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles W84 - 81
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Trinity Baptist Eagles W85 - 58
Mon, Dec 11 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W101 - 89
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers W87 - 85
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Missouri Tigers L51 - 85
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Ball State Cardinals L65 - 79
Fri, Dec 22 VS    LSU Tigers L52 - 104
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs L81 - 109
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Florida National Conquistadors W104 - 70
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Lipscomb Bisons W102 - 96
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Kennesaw State Owls W85 - 78
Sat, Jan 20 VS    USC Upstate Spartans W100 - 80
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L87 - 96
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Stetson Hatters W73 - 65
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L70 - 103
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Stetson Hatters W97 - 91
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Kennesaw State Owls L81 - 89
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Lipscomb Bisons L75 - 82
Thu, Feb 15 VS    USC Upstate Spartans W109 - 100
Sat, Feb 17 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins L86 - 90
Thu, Jan 18 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders L59 - 91

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL