Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Johnson (FL) Suns W108 - 66
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros L74 - 92
Thu, Nov 16 VS    North Texas Mean Green L78 - 90
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L62 - 65
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Grambling State Tigers W87 - 78
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Florida College Falcons W95 - 67
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins W77 - 66
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Florida Atlantic Owls L75 - 93
Fri, Dec 08 VS    Boston University Terriers L87 - 90
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs W67 - 53
Thu, Dec 14 VS    South Florida Bulls L63 - 83
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Kennesaw State Owls L74 - 81
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Washington Huskies L55 - 106
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Washington State Cougars L58 - 86
Wed, Jan 03 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs W86 - 80
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W89 - 84
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W99 - 81
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Stetson Hatters W74 - 62
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Delaware State Hornets W85 - 78
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Norfolk State Spartans L70 - 71
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Hampton Pirates L69 - 80
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Coppin State Eagles W80 - 60
Mon, Feb 05 VS    Norfolk State Spartans L79 - 83
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W87 - 67
Mon, Feb 12 VS    North Carolina Central Eagles W99 - 81
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Coppin State Eagles 04:00 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Morgan State Bears 07:30 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Savannah State Tigers 04:00 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 26 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies 07:30 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Howard Bison W92 - 87

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL