Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Louisiana College Wildcats W100 - 50
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Boise State Broncos L56 - 58
Fri, Nov 17 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks L56 - 80
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers L72 - 76
Sat, Nov 25 VS    New Mexico State Aggies L63 - 72
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Lamar Cardinals L52 - 66
Thu, Nov 30 VS    New Mexico State Aggies L60 - 80
Sat, Dec 02 VS    New Mexico Lobos W88 - 76
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Washington State Cougars W76 - 69
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals W72 - 66
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Howard Bison W69 - 56
Fri, Dec 22 VS    North Dakota State Bison L51 - 63
Thu, Dec 28 VS    North Texas Mean Green L62 - 63
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Rice Owls W80 - 62
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Southern Miss Golden Eagles L75 - 85
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Florida Atlantic Owls L66 - 73
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers W72 - 68
Sat, Jan 20 VS    UTSA Roadrunners L61 - 65
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L50 - 81
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Western Kentucky Hilltoppers L60 - 72
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd L65 - 74
Sat, Feb 10 VS    UTSA Roadrunners L59 - 63
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Charlotte 49ers W87 - 86
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Old Dominion Monarchs 07:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 09:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Southern Miss Golden Eagles 09:00 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Rice Owls 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    North Texas Mean Green 06:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Louisiana Tech Bulldogs L88 - 97
Thu, Jan 25 VS    UAB Blazers L78 - 85

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL