Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Mercer Bears W88 - 79
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs W68 - 65
Sat, Nov 18 VS    William & Mary Tribe W75 - 64
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers W68 - 59
Fri, Nov 24 VS    West Virginia Mountaineers L45 - 83
Sun, Nov 26 VS    St. John's Red Storm L43 - 46
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Missouri Tigers L59 - 62
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Alabama Crimson Tide W65 - 62
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Southern University Jaguars W76 - 60
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions W61 - 53
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Stetson Hatters W74 - 55
Thu, Dec 21 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs W89 - 64
Wed, Dec 27 VS    SMU Mustangs L51 - 56
Sun, Dec 31 VS    East Carolina Pirates W59 - 39
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Memphis Tigers W65 - 56
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Temple Owls W60 - 39
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Connecticut Huskies L53 - 62
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats L38 - 49
Sat, Jan 20 VS    South Florida Bulls W71 - 69
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Connecticut Huskies W70 - 61
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Houston Cougars L65 - 69
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats L40 - 77
Sun, Feb 11 VS    Memphis Tigers W68 - 64
Wed, Feb 14 VS    South Florida Bulls W72 - 57
Sat, Feb 17 VS    SMU Mustangs 11:00 am EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane 09:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Temple Owls 01:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Wichita State Shockers 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Mar 04 VS    Tulane Green Wave 04:30 pm EST
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Wichita State Shockers L62 - 81

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL