Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Buffalo Bulls L75 - 80
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Air Force Falcons L79 - 93
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Youngstown State Penguins W104 - 84
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Tennessee State Tigers L52 - 60
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Texas State Bobcats 11:30 pm EST
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W81 - 58
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Pacific Tigers L58 - 80
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Dartmouth Big Green W73 - 60
Wed, Dec 06 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies L65 - 73
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Evansville Aces L58 - 65
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Albany Great Danes L65 - 68
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Elon Phoenix W67 - 51
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Robert Morris Colonials W76 - 62
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Rider Broncs W77 - 76
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Iona Gaels W85 - 78
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats W82 - 74
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Siena Saints L62 - 65
Fri, Jan 12 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks W70 - 58
Sun, Jan 14 VS    Monmouth Hawks W94 - 79
Fri, Jan 19 VS    Manhattan Jaspers W68 - 59
Sun, Jan 21 VS    Iona Gaels W84 - 82
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Niagara Purple Eagles L89 - 105
Fri, Feb 02 VS    Marist Red Foxes W73 - 67
Sun, Feb 04 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks W73 - 58
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Siena Saints W89 - 65
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats W71 - 64
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Fairfield Stags W81 - 63
Fri, Feb 16 VS    Monmouth Hawks 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Rider Broncs 02:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Niagara Purple Eagles 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Marist Red Foxes 02:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL