Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Boston College Eagles L65 - 85
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Texas Tech Red Raiders L44 - 83
Sat, Nov 18 VS    South Alabama Jaguars L46 - 68
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Sacred Heart Pioneers L68 - 69
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Boston University Terriers L69 - 78
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats W78 - 72
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Georgetown Hoyas L55 - 76
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Fordham Rams L66 - 67
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Maine-Presque Isle Owls W75 - 55
Fri, Dec 08 VS    Dartmouth Big Green L66 - 73
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Maine at Machias Clippers W104 - 51
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Saint Joseph's (PA) Hawks L59 - 72
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Central Connecticut State Blue Devils L57 - 84
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Massachusetts Minutemen L63 - 74
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Columbia Lions L71 - 83
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Stony Brook Seawolves L70 - 71
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Binghamton Bearcats W76 - 73
Wed, Jan 10 VS    UMBC Retrievers L67 - 72
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Albany Great Danes L66 - 84
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Vermont Catamounts L62 - 83
Wed, Jan 24 VS    New Hampshire Wildcats W69 - 68
Sat, Jan 27 VS    UMBC Retrievers L74 - 86
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks L64 - 88
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Binghamton Bearcats W81 - 79
Thu, Feb 08 VS    New Hampshire Wildcats L56 - 71
Sun, Feb 11 VS    Stony Brook Seawolves L61 - 64
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Hartford Hawks L63 - 67
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Albany Great Danes 07:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Vermont Catamounts 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Hartford Hawks L68 - 86

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL